Farewell To Summer $250 Cash Giveaway

Farewell-to-Summer-1024x640 Farewell to Summer $250 Giveaway – September 1st to 22nd An Awesome Group of Authors & Bloggers have joined with me to bring you 1 fabulous prize!! We’re giving away $250 in Paypal Cash! Or alternately you can choose a $250 Amazon.com eGift Code!

In addition, I’m having my own rafflecopter. To a teacher, Back to School Days spells kids, chaos and creativity! I’d like to give away an ecopy of If I Ran the Zoo by Dr. Seuss plus a $10 Amazon Gift Card. Click on either image below to enter.

  If I Ran The Zoo    6716d-amazongift

Tell me your favorite Dr. Seuss book or character! Mine is The Grinch. 

Sponsor List

Thanks to these great authors & bloggers for making this giveaway possible!

I Am A Reader

J.L. Weil

Here We Go Again…Ready?

Taylor Dean Books

LeahSay’s Views

Heather Gray,Author

Aubrey Wynne: Romantasy Through the Ages

Diana’s Book Reviews

Glistering

Bs Blog

Lori’s Reading Corner

Simple Wyrdings

Author Deb Atwood

Wishful Endings

Prism Book Tours

Norma’s Novels

Bookworm Inkorporated

Crystal’s Chaotic Confessions

Kelly’s Lucky You

Unshelfish

The Discerning Reader

My Book Self

A Tattered Copy

Raven Haired Girl

Ken Brosky

Carolyn Cooper

Rhonda Paglia ~ “Grammy Pags Stories”

Laurisa Reyes – Author

Author Wendi Sotis

B. Kristin McMichael

Literary Winner

Laurie Treacy,author

Nerd-Girls,Romantics and Time-Travelers

Giveaway Details $250 in Paypal Cash or a $250 Amazon.com eGift Card Ends 9/22/15 Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use money sent via Paypal. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the authors, bloggers and publishers on the sponsor list. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW. a Rafflecopter giveaway //widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

8 Comments

  1. I actually haven’t read that Dr Seuss book, but my girls like some of his others. We are year round schools, so we’ve been in for a bit

    • I’ve used it in my animal science unit. We use science to create our own animals and give them habitats and specific traits. Great fun!

  2. Michele Hayes

    My favorite Dr Seuss book has always been Fox in Sox. I love a good tongue twister.

    • I taught fluency in first grade with Dr. Seuss tongue twisters. The kids had much more fun than using a boring reader.

  3. My kids are both adults now, so we’re not into the Dr. books these days. But I’ll never forget the first book my daughter brought home from the school library. She was in first grade at the time. I sat with her on the couch and read it to her and we both were laughing so hard, we were crying. It was definitely a tongue-twister story and it royally turned my tongue in knots!

  4. dianeo

    My favorite is probably Max, the Grinch’s dog.

Trackbacks

  1. Farewell To Summer $250 Cash Giveaway | saleago

Leave a Reply

