The Best of 2014 Giveaway Hop

securedownload


Featuring some of my favorite YA books of 2014. 

 

Historical romance is my first love. But fantasy and romance are still high on my list. Combine the three? I’m in heaven. I am giving away some of my top YA picks for 2014. It’s a bit of a mix.

Leave a comment and tell me the best book you read this year.

Enter the rafflecopter for a chance to win your choice of the books listed below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

  PonyDreamsCover copyMirasViewtwell12 copy

                                     hauntingofsecrets391+l7nKQcpL._SL1500_324a29_c89436c5c7c44aedbabd7222cb574b5a.jpg_srz_228_303_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

waiting for dusk81n6a3V699L._SL1394_

Continue the hop by visiting these great sites for more giveaways!

25 Comments

  1. I’ve already read half of the YA books shown on this post – they are awesome!

  2. RJ

    My favorite Christmas movie has to be Elf.

    • Oh that is a good one! I just watched that with my niece last weekend.

  3. Thanks for including my book in your list. I am honored!

  4. Two of my favorites are on the list! Waiting for Dusk and A Ranger’s Tale. Good picks, Aubrey. I’ll try the rest of them when I get the chance.

    • Thanks, Sue. Great Xmas gift for yourself if you don’t win one.

  5. Lotus

    Top 3 Xmas movies: Elf, Love, Actually and Meet me in St. Louis.

    • I like all three but Judy Garland singing “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” is classic. Thanks so much for stopping by.

  6. My favorite Christmas movie is probably Miracle on 34th Street, the old one. Thanks for the great contest! 🙂

    • I just watched that last night. My favorite parts: when Kris acts like a monkey, gets bubblegum stuck in his beard and the very end. I love it when they find the cane in the corner by the fireplace.

      • Those parts are great. My favorite is the Dutch girl scene!

      • I loved it when he sang in Dutch with the little girl. I still get choked up and I’ve seen it dozens of times.

  7. Favorite movie – White Christmas (Bing Crosby & Danny Kaye) — Best book read so far in 2014: Love Poison

    • That was on the other night, susan. Danny Kaye is so talented. Bing and Rosemary singing ‘Count My Blessings’ is a classic. And don’t forget Danny and Bing in the ‘Sisters’ duet. Still makes me laugh.

  8. The best book I read in 2014 was “Out of Bounds” by Dawn Ryder. It was my favorite because it very hot and steamy. It kept my attention not only because of the sex but by the interesting way the relationship circled.

  9. My favorite Christmas song is “What a Wonderful World” by Louis Armstrong. My father use to sing this to me when I was a little girl and whenever I hear it I look up at the heaven and blow my Dad a kiss.

    • Oh, that is so sweet. That song makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside every time I hear it!

  10. bn100

    the movie elf

  11. My favorite Christmas movie is the 1979 Jack Frost

    • I haven’t seen that one in years. Thanks for stopping by and Merry Christmas.

  12. Makaela

    One of my favorites was Burn for Me by Ilona Andrews!

    • That’s a new one for me. I’ll have to check it out. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

